How to Differentiate the 5 types of Saffro Kajang

  • Location: Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia


How to Differentiate the 5 types of Saffron?

1. NEGIN ✅ Three Stigma Threads are attached together.

2. SARGOL ✅ only Dark Red Stigmas.

3. PUSHAL ✅ The stigma part of the plant attached to 1-3MM style end.

4. KHOOSHE ✅ Low Strength Grade & large amount of yellow style.

5. KONJ ✅ Only yellow white styles has little Aroma & coloring potential.

#GenuineSaffron #SaffronStoreMalaysia

Interested? Contact me:
Whatsapp me Send me a message

Want More Discount? Say

Published date: March 18, 2021

Useful information

  • Avoid scams by acting locally, face-to-face
  • Never pay with any kind of Bank Transfer services
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"